New Year Honours: Congrats to the Liberal Democrats…

Spotted so far:

  • Andrew De Freitas (North East Lincolnshire)
  • Erica Kemp (Liverpool)
  • Wendy Taylor (Newcastle)
  • Dorothy Weedon (Maidstone)
  • Jane Williamson (Cambridgeshire)
  • Muhammad Zahur (Sheffield)

Oh, and some bloke called Paddy Ashdown again. Which is a good excuse to reprise:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments and data you submit with them will be handled in line with the privacy and moderation policies.