Julian Huppert back Norman Lamb for Lib Dem leader

Tallying up MPs and former MPs that makes it five – Tom Brake, Ed Davey, Lynne Featherstone, Julian Huppert, Shirley Williams – backing Norman Lamb.

Tim Farron meanwhile has thirteen – Alan Beith, Brian Cotter, Duncan Hames, Martin Horwood, David Howarth, Simon Hughes, John Leech, Greg Mulholland, John Pugh, Jo Swinson, Matthew Taylor, Sarah Teather and Mark Williams.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments and data you submit with them will be handled in line with the privacy and moderation policies.