Lib Dem leadership result in full

Congratulations to Tim Farron, the new Liberal Democrat leader.

Keep up with news on the Lib Dem leadership race


There are 2 comments

Share your views

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments and data you submit with them will be handled in line with the privacy and moderation policies.