Duwayne Brooks pulls out from Lib Dem GLA list

Duwayne Brooks, who was elected by Liberal Democrat members to be in the seventh slot on the Liberal Democrat GLA list for next May’s elections, has withdrawn from the list.

As a result, Pauline Pearce has joined the list and the line-up now is:

  1. Caroline Pidgeon (incumbent)
  2. Emily Davey
  3. Merlene Emerson
  4. Rob Blackie
  5. Stephen Knight (incumbent)
  6. Zack Polanski
  7. Dawn Barnes
  8. Annabel Mullin
  9. Marisha Ray
  10. Adrian Hyyrylainen-Trett
  11. Pauline Pearce

Duwayne had previously pulled out from the London Mayor selection.

For full details of the voting, see my original post on the Lib Dem GLA list selection result.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments and data you submit with them will be handled in line with the privacy and moderation policies.