Four Lib Dem MPs vote against NHS Bill; three vote for Dorries on abortion

On the NHS Bill four Liberal Democrat MPs rebelled and voted against the government. They were Andrew George, Julian Huppert, Greg Mulholland and Adrian Sanders.

Meanwhile, on the Nadine Dorries abortion vote, three backed her proposals: Alan Beith, Gordon Birtwistle and Greg Mulholland.


There are no comments

Share your views

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments and data you submit with them will be handled in line with the privacy and moderation policies.