GLA selection results for 2008 elections (UPDATED)

Here are the top 11 selected by the Liberal Democrats for the London Assembly list elections next year:

1 Mike Tuffrey
2 Dee Doocey
3 Caroline Pidgeon
4 Jeremy Ambache
5 Geoff Pope
6 Ben Abbotts
7 Stephen Knight
8 Shas Sheehan
9 Duncan Borrowman
10 Monica Whyte
11 Merlene Emerson

UPDATE: The full Lib Dem GLA list selection results are now available.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments and data you submit with them will be handled in line with the privacy and moderation policies.