

Governance and Legal Unit

160 Blackfriars Road, London, SE1 8EZ legal_queries@labour.org.uk

NON-PRIORITY PARLIAMENTARY CANDIDATE SELECTION PROCESS

SEATS OPEN FOR SELECTION

ALDRIDGE - BROWNHILLS EAST GRINSTEAD AND LEWES

ARUNDEL AND SOUTH LICHFIELD

DOWNS EAST SURREY MAIDENHEAD

BASILDON AND EAST WILTSHIRE MALDON
BILLERICAY EASTBOURNE

BEACONSFIELD FACTURED MELKSHAM AND DEVIZES

BEXHILL AND BATTLE

EASTLEIGH

MERIDEN AND SOLIHULL

FACT

BOGNOR REGIS AND ESHER AND WALTON MID BUCKINGHAMSHIRE

LITTLEHAMPTON

FAREHAM AND

MID DOCKING I AMISTIKE

MID DOCKING I AMISTIKE

BRAINTREE WATERLOOVILLE POOLE

BRENTWOOD AND FARNHAM AND BORDON MID NORFOLK ONGAR

BRIDGWATER FAVERSHAM AND MID NEWBURY
KENT NORTH CORNWA

BRIGG AND IMMINGHAM

GODALMING AND ASH

NORTH CORNWALL

BROMSGROVE GOOLE AND NORTH DEVON
CASTLE POINT POCKLINGTON

CENTRAL SUFFOLK AND GOSPORT NORTH EAST HAMPSHIRE

NORTH IPSWICH

GUILDFORD

CHATHAM AND

HAMPIE VALLEY

NORTH HEREFORDSHIRE

NORTH NORFOLK

AYLESFORD HARROGATE AND

CHELTENHAM KNARESBOROUGH NORTH WEST HAMPSHIRE

CHICHESTER HAVANT NORTH WEST NORFOLK
CHIPPENHAM OYEORD WEST AND

CHIPPENHAM HENLEY AND THAME OXFORD WEST AND
CHRISTCHURCH ABINGDON

CLACTON HERTSMERE RAYLEIGH AND WICKFORD

DORKING AND HORLEY SIDMOUTH RICHMOND AND NORTHALLERTON

DROITWICH AND HORSHAM ROMSEY AND

HONITON AND

EVESHAM

KINGSWINFORD AND

SOUTH STAFFORDSHIRE

ROMSEY AND

SOUTHAMPTON NORTH

The Labour Party

SEVENOAKS STRATFORD-ON-AVON TORRIDGE AND SITTINGBOURNE AND SUSSEX WEALD TAVISTOCK

SHEPPEY TAUNTON AND WELLS AND MENDIP HILLS

SOUTH BASILDON AND WELLINGTON WEST DORSET
EAST THURROCK TEWKESBURY WEST SUFFOLK

SOUTH SHROPSHIRE THIRSK AND MALTON WEST WORCESTERSHIRE

SOUTH SUFFOLK THORNBURY AND YATE WETHERBY AND SOUTH WEST NORFOLK TIVERTON AND EASINGWOLD

ST ALBANS MINEHEAD WINCHESTER

ST IVES TONBRIDGE WITHAM

STONE, GREAT WYRLEY TORBAY WYRE FOREST

AND PENKRIDGE YEOVIL