Read about the 2010 contest to be President of the Liberal Democrats, in which Tim Farron defeated Susan Kramer.


Liberal Democrat member? Remember to vote as deadline is nearly here!

The deadline for voting in the election for Liberal Democrat President and other party elections is fast approaching. … Read the full post »