Read about the 2020 round of local elections, which include the Mayor of London and the 25-member London Assembly.


Liberal Democrat Party President: what’s the post for? (LDN #129)

The elections are now underway for the next President of the Liberal Democrats, as well as key federal party committees and other posts. … Read the full post »