Read about the Liberal Democrat activist Daisy Cooper, who ran to be Lib Dem President in 2014 and was elected Member of Parliament for St Albans in 2019.


Daisy Cooper not running for Liberal Democrat leadership

The Liberal Democrat MP for St Albans has issued a statement saying she won’t be running for party leader in the contest starting this June. … Read the full post »