Read about the Liberal Democrat peer who was elected President of the Liberal Democrats in 2014 and contested Watford in the 2005 and 2010 general elections.


How Lib Dem members can have a say on the proposed party reforms

On Monday evening I was in Lib Dem HQ with Party President Sal Brinton for the first webinar for party members about the proposed party reforms set out by Vince Cable. … Read the full post »