Simon Wright was the Liberal Democrat MP for Norwich South 2010-15.


New Liberal Democrat PPS line-up

There are four new Liberal Democrat Parliamentary Private Secretaries following the reshuffle: Nick Clegg – Duncan Hames (and due to be Federal Policy Committee chair) – succeeds Jo Swinson who is now a minister Danny Alexander – Lorely Burt (hooray) – succeeds Gordon Birtwistle Ed Davey – Stephen Gilbert – succeeds Duncan Hames who is … Read the full post »