Wera Hobhouse was elected Liberal Democrat MP for Bath in 2017. She won back for the party the seat previously held by Don Foster from 1992 until his retirement in 2015.


Nominations for Liberal Democrat party leader open

Yes, my time as an obscure political quiz question answer is drawing to a close, as this latest press release from the party indicates. … Read the full post »