Phil Willis was the Liberal Democrat MP for Harrogate and Knaresborough, 1997-2010. He joined the House of Lords in 2010.


Who is standing in seats the Lib Dems previously held?

A batch of candidates have now been selected in seats formerly held by the party as part of the Liberal Democrat preparations for a possible 2016 general election. … Read the full post »