Liberal Democrat Trident policy working group membership

The line-up of the policy working group which is to look at the Lib Dem policy on Trident and related issues is now confirmed. I really don’t envy Neil Stockley’s task trying to steer the group towards a cohesive conclusion which both reflects the long tradition of unilateralism in some parts of the party along with the majority of the party’s consistent preference for multilateralism. So very best of luck to Neil and the team.

Working Group Membership

Chair: Neil Stockley

Alistair Carmichael MP

Baroness Judith Jolly

Baroness Julie Smith

David Bangert

George Cunningham

Toby Fenwick

David Grace

Josephine Hayes

Linda Jack

Christine Jardine

Ben Jones

Teena Lashmore

Tim Oliver

Anuja Prashar

Peter Ramrayka

Paul Reynolds

Rachelle Shepherd-Dubey

Gerald Vernon-Jackson

Fiona White

Kevin White

Richard Younger-Ross

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments and data you submit with them will be handled in line with the privacy and moderation policies.