Labour publishes official list of 211 non-target seats in England

Appearing up on the Labour Party website is a new list of 211 English Parliamentary constituencies which the party has classified as “non battleground seats”, i.e. non-target seats.

Fill your boots with tactical voting quotes:

This adds to the list of non-target seats published earlier in the year.

Sign up to get the latest news and analysis

"*" indicates required fields

What would you like to receive?*
If you submit this form, your data will be used in line with the privacy policy here to update you on the topic(s) selected. This may including using this data to contact you via a variety of digital channels.
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

All comments and data you submit with them will be handled in line with the privacy and moderation policies.