Wera Hobhouse was elected Liberal Democrat MP for Bath in 2017. She won back for the party the seat previously held by Don Foster from 1992 until his retirement in 2015.


Liberal Democrat general election manifesto preview: LDN #94

Liberal Democrat Newswire #94 previews the Liberal Democrat manifesto for the 2017 general election. … Read the full post »