Winner of the Dunfermline and West Fife by-election in 2006, Willie Rennie was an MP until 2010. He was subsequently an MSP and leader of the Liberal Democrats in Scotland.


Diana Maddock, history making by-election winner, passes away

Sad news: Diana Maddock, member of the Liberal Democrats in the House of Lords and previously in the 1990s a Lib Dem MP has passed away. … Read the full post »